Nuestros


Docentes


Conoce Nuestro Equipo

Contamos con el mejor personal, profesores integrales dispuestos a dar lo mejor de si.

  • Dania Galindo

    dgalindo@coexco.edu.co

  • Javier Villa

    jvilla@coexco.edu.co

  • Darnel Bustos

    dbustos@coexco.edu.co

  • Elvis Rodriguez

    erodriguez@coexco.edu.co

  • Javier Coronado

    jcoronado@coexco.edu.co

  • Carlos Ortiz

    cortiz@coexco.edu.co

  • Jaison Morales

    jmorales@coexco.edu.co

  • Stephanie Garcia

    sgarcia@coexco.edu.co

  • Malka Padilla

    mpadilla@coexco.edu.co

  • Adriana Acosta

    aacosta@coexco.edu.co

  • Dilan Jimenez

    djimenez@coexco.edu.co

  • Ronald Castro

    rcastro@coexco.edu.co

  • Waldys Gonzalez

    wgonzalez@coexco.edu.co

  • Yamile Aja

    yaja@coexco.edu.co

  • Angela Mercado

    amercado@coexco.edu.co

  • Carlos Rico

    crico@coexco.edu.co


Nuestros Aliados

  • brand-img
  • brand-img
  • brand-img
  • brand-img